108 Dhāraṇā Practice Pointers – 11 – Dhāraṇā has three distinct cyclical phases…

Dhāraṇā has three distinct, cyclical phases,
from a placing of awareness on the focus,
to an awareness of observation wandering,
to a re-placing of awareness on the focus.

Link to Series: 108 Dhāraṇā Practice Pointers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.